PLEASE NOTE: Due to Covid 19, international shipping is experiencing additional delays. We suggest you either hold off on ordering until things are better, or try looking at UPS shipping as an option They seem to be much more reliable right now. We cannot be held responsible for damages or lost items during this pandemic. Sorry.

Freya "Paragon Of The Crucible" CD

Freya "Paragon Of The Crucible" CD

Holy Mountain Music
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fronted by the hardcore legend Karl Buechner from @Earth Crisis , FREYA has giving birth to a 12 tracks colossus , following the 2010 release of the band's 3rd album "All Hail The End" on Victory Records ( Aiden , Comeback Kid , Terror ).

Tracklisting is as follows

1 - Intro
2 - In The Span Of Seconds
3 - Colossus
4 - Under Endless Ice
5 - Boiling The
6 - Paragon Of The Crucible
7 - Through The Flames
8 - Corpse Of The Old World
9 - Serpentine (featuring Paul Waggoner from Between The Buried And Me )
10 - The Adversary
11 - Breath Of Life
12 - Master Destroyer